Bluetooth… connection for your PC and phone

Yesterday, I bought Bluetooth in a nearby computer shop. My boss asked me to connect his phone N70 to his PC because the cable for N70 to PC is not working well. I bought Surecom Bluetooth amounting 800+ something. I installed it in the PC and also I found out that it’s easy to install and use plus I can use it as well in my phone ha-ha. I also downloaded the updated PC Suite for his phone. I tried connecting the phone via cable but it seems that it’s really not working. So, I tried using the Bluetooth. Well, connection is ok but I noticed that it’s a bit slow than cable but frankly saying… it was flexible and easy to use with wide range of connection up to more than 10 meters so you can use it even you are 10 meters away or more provided that there’s no things that can harm the connection. I also installed it to my PC and I connected thru it to back up the pictures saved in my phone so I can delete it and take more pics. I’m a bit lazy posting blogs now. I have tons of work loaded in my desk and also, I’m having a hard time thinking of a nice concept for redesigning our company’s website. Just keep reading. I’ll post some when I’m not busy. Thanks for reading.

Published by: madshock

Blogger, Web / Creative Designer, Digital Marketer, Branding, Social Media Manager for Startups, Small Businesses and Growing Companies. Founder/CEO of Humane Strategic Consulting.

Categories InternetLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

