my 1st YouTube video

Last night I have uploaded my first video on youtube. I have been in youtube months ago but I have not tried publishing any videos yet. I have some favorite video that I have found on youtube which I watched always whenever I feel like watching those vids. Some of these are the videos of The Grand Finale: Manny Pacquiao vs. Erik Morales 3, Stand up comedian Manny Poohkiaw’s appearance in Wowowee which made me laughed out of my seat and other videos. And last night, I have thought of showing on youtube the video that I have captured from a cellphone, well actually I’m the one who take the video and the voice-over of the character which includes the fancy stuff dog bag and the big teddy bear. It was so short which only runs a couple of seconds. I want to make a video but since I’m so busy and I don’t have any video camera as well, I think this will take time for me to publish another video.

Here’s the video:

Chu chu bag

Big big bear

Published by: madshock

Blogger, Web / Creative Designer, Digital Marketer, Branding, Social Media Manager for Startups, Small Businesses and Growing Companies. Founder/CEO of Humane Strategic Consulting.

Categories Internet, Thoughts2 Comments

2 thoughts on “my 1st YouTube video”

Leave a Reply

