Breakdancing – extreme skill in the art of dancing.

myBreakdance in Multiply

Breakdancing – extreme skill in the art of dancing. This is one of the few things that I used do. It’s been a long time since I’m doing breakdancing and I only tried to do it again to know if I still got the skills that I have before. The voice in this video is my brother’s voice because I asked him to capture my moves. And after doing this, I realized that I need to sharpen my skills and practice my moves because my flare is not as good as before. The thud sound is the sound of my feet. This was done inside our house and if my feet extends 1 foot, I will bump in our wall resulting to dropping of our picture frames and possibly hitting the sewing machine of my mother. The other direction is our chair and on the floor is the playstation of my brother so I actually have to be very careful. I still can do my moves but I admit that I have to sharpen my skills also. I will post my other breakdance and acrobatic moves but it depends on my mood. This video was captured using sonyericsson w300i. Location: our house (in Pulo, San Rafael, Bulacan).

Published by: madshock

Blogger, Web / Creative Designer, Digital Marketer, Branding, Social Media Manager for Startups, Small Businesses and Growing Companies. Founder/CEO of Humane Strategic Consulting.

Categories Music3 Comments

3 thoughts on “Breakdancing – extreme skill in the art of dancing.”

Leave a Reply

