Silverlight – my first SonyEricsson W300i theme

SE W300i Silverlight theme

This is my first created theme. Inspired by Silverlight of Microsoft. Created for w300i but also compatible to k310i. I have tested this in my phone so I hope to hear comment from those who will download this theme.

You can download the theme by clicking here or by typing this URL to your browser – http://www.freewebs.com/madshock/Silverlight.thm

Please notify me if you have a problem downloading this theme. Comments are much welcome.

Download Silverlight

Published by: madshock

Blogger, Web / Creative Designer, Digital Marketer, Branding, Social Media Manager for Startups, Small Businesses and Growing Companies. Founder/CEO of Humane Strategic Consulting.

Categories Internet1 Comment

One thought on “Silverlight – my first SonyEricsson W300i theme”

  1. I want to revise this theme because it has a big file size of around 400+ kB. I want to hear comment from those who will download this theme for improvements. 😉

Leave a Reply

